关于泰荣·西港城

1. 泰荣·西港城——城即中心 100000M² 城市商业综合体,雄踞西哈努克市中心,悦览胜利海滩全景,坐镇区域 正席,集大型商场、豪华赌场、天际泳池、电影院、KTV 私人会所、艺术展览中 心、特色餐饮于一体,打造商业核心生活圈,天生地标,无需标榜。

2. 东南亚交通枢纽核心道路畅达

西哈努克,一座以国王名字命名的城市,是首都金边以外的第二大城市,地处东南亚交通枢纽位置,靠近规划中的泰国克拉运河。拥有全国唯一的国际深水港, 经由西哈努克国际机场可畅达世界多个国家城市,2017 年动工的金边——西港 高速,将两城之间的距离缩短到 190 公里。海陆空交通便利,区位优势十分明 显。 自 2009 年柬埔寨和中国政府合作成立西哈努克港经济特区至今,累计吸引各国 入园企业近百家,投资总额超过 100 亿美元,今日西哈努克市已经成为柬埔寨 资本密集度最高的地区。

3. 与世界经济的主角为邻
西哈努克城,一 处拥有多种表情的地方。这里聚集了来自世界各地的数百家企业,带来了大批世界各国的企业高管和从业人员。不仅有柬埔寨各大银行分理处,也汇聚了全球外资银行的柬埔寨分支机构。这里是亚洲经济的最新策源地,是国际资本的舞台。

4. 享同步全球的浪漫生活
除了来自世界的经济主角,这里还有另一面:碧海蓝天下绵长清澈的海岸线,随意散落各具特色的岛屿,长满繁盛的热带雨林植物。优质的自然景观媲美马尔代夫,为全球著名酒店集团钟爱,是世界各地高端人群旅游度假、潜水爱好者们趋 之若鹜的浪漫之地

6. 融入现在,更见证未来
泰荣·西港城——城即中心,诞生之初即尽享西港城市成熟而丰富的配套资源, 优越天成。45 层耸立胜利海滩绝佳景观地,1118 户精英贵客坐享 10 M²高端城 市商业综合体,24 小时智能安保生活,国际物管团队贴心服务。以生活的角度 置身其中,感受永不落幕的多样精彩。

合作伙伴

About The Sea Gate Suite

1. The Seagate Suite, Your Downtown Sweet 100000M² urban commercial complex located downtown Sihanoukville with 360-degree view of Victory Beach. A truly iconic structure with a combination of Shopping malls, Casinos, Art Gallery, Cinema, KTV, VIP lounges, Restaurants and cultural venues. It is going to be the flagship of downtown. Nothing more nothing less.

2. Transportation junction of southeast Asia formed crisscross transport road network.

Sihanoukville, a city named after the king, is the second largest city of Cambodia after the Capital Phnom Penh. Located in south east Asia, near Kra Canal, Thailand; Sihanoukville has the only international deep-water harbor in the country; and many cities around the world has direct flight from the Sihanoukville International Airport. Highway connecting Phnom Penh and Sihanoukville will be under construction starting year 2017, it will shorten the 3 distance between two cities to 190 km. Location advantages are obvious, transportation is convenient. Since 2009, Cambodia and Chinese government Special Economic Zone has attracted nearly 100 enterprises from all over the world and more than $10 billion in investment. Today Sihanoukville has become the highest capital intensive areas in Cambodia.
On 20 August 2019, The SEAGATE suite was approved on Environmental Impace Assessment (EIA)

3. Neighboring world’s major economic player.
Sihanoukville, a place with a variety of expressions. Here gathered hundreds of enterprises and foreign banks from all over the world, bringing a large number of executives and professionals from other cities of Cambodia and over the world. It will become the newest economic source and the stage of the international capital.

4. Synchronizing world class romance.
Different from other world’s major economic players, this city brings you another side of the world. Picture long coastline under the blue sky, lands with different characteristics, lush tropical rain forest; its natural beauty is in comparable to Maldives. It will become the next most desirable place for 5-stars hotel and resort, travel, sightseeing, and Deep-water diving enthusiasts.

6. Integrate the present, to witness the future.
The Seagate Suite, Your Downtown Sweet, will be privileged with Sihanoukville’s mature and rich resources. The project will include a 45 floors with outstanding view of victory beach, the 1118 VIP residents will enjoy 100 thousand square meters of high-end commercial complex, 24/7 concierge security, and international property management service. Our professional team will meet your needs and make you feel endless wonderfulness.

OUR PARTNERS